My New Book-As Long As You Believe

This is my first post and I thought I would introduce you to my published book, As Long As You Believe. I welcome all of you to post your literary accomplishments as well.

But don’t fret, here’s my first “peeve” as well:

Why don’t car manufacturers just save us some money by eliminating the installation of turn signals? No one uses them anyway-and that’s Pat’s Peeve for today.

My Book

One response to “My New Book-As Long As You Believe

  1. Pingback: Our featured published author and her new book, just a wonderful read « Livin' Italian

Leave a Reply

